Plymouth Township
Montgomery County, Pennsylvania


Township administrative offices, Public Works and the Police Department are located at 700 Belvoir Road in Plymouth Meeting. The Administrative offices and Public Works offices hours are Monday thru Friday 8:00 am to 4:00 pm.

Karen Weiss, Township Manager: (610)233-0608
Timothy Creelman, Finance Director: (610)233-0600
Annette Kruczynski, Tax Collector: (610)233-0591
Rebekah Berry, Human Resources Manager:  (610)233-0555
John C. Myrsiades, Chief of Police: (610)279-1901
Christopher J. Loschiavo, Public Works Director: (610)233-0566

Jim Wallace, Code Enforcement Director: (610)233-0589
David Conroy, Zoning/Planning Officer:  (610)233-0554
Fire Marshal: Michael Matusheski: (610)277-4311
Parks and Recreation Director: Karen S. Franck: (610)277-4312
Parks and Recreation Assistant Director: G. Philip Brady: (610)277-4312
Buildings and Grounds Director: Richard Carbo: (610)313-8684



Plymouth Township