Plymouth Township
Montgomery County, Pennsylvania

State Government


Enter your zip code at the Pennsylvania General Assembly website to find current state senators and representatives.

Senator in Pennsylvania General Assembly:
17th District:
Senator Amanda Cappelletti
221 W Main Street
Norristown, PA 19401
Phone: 610-768-4200
Fax: 610-768-4203

Representatives in Pennsylvania General Assembly:
70th District:
Matthew Bradford
1846 Markley Street
Norristown, PA 19401
FAX: 610-270-1895

148th District:
Mary Jo Daley
815 Fayette Street, Suite 200
Conshohocken, PA 19428
FAX: 610-832-1684

State of Pennsylvania
Pennsylvania Department of Transportation (PennDot)

Pennsylvania Turnpike
Department of Environmental Protection

Plymouth Township
Skip to content