Plymouth Township
Montgomery County, Pennsylvania

Historical Architectural Review Board

Historical Architectural Review Board is an inter-municipal board with 4 year terms.  Meets at Whitemarsh Township on the 2nd Wednesday of each month and at the call of the chairman as needed.
FUNCTION: advise Council on the issuing of certificates of appropriateness for properties in the Historic District.


Karen Coyne – 12/31/2026


Estelle Ronderos – 12/31/2026

Gerald Rafter, Chair – 12/31/2025

Timothy Ford – 12/31/2024

Ken Parsons, Vice Chair – 12/31/2025

Tom Higgins – 12/31/2023

Robert Sztubinski, Whitemarsh Township

Joel Rowe,  Plymouth Township, Zoning Officer

Aaron Nelson, Council



Plymouth Township
Skip to content