Plymouth Township
Montgomery County, Pennsylvania

Emergency Services Board

Emergency Services Board: 10 members with 3 year terms
Meets on the 3rd Thursday of every other month.
FUNCTION: Advise the Plymouth Township Council on any matter relating to fire, rescue and EMS services.


Lynn Viscio, Council

Michael McGuigan, Chair., HFC Pres.

Kevin Thomas, PCAA Rep

Kevin Bowe

Adam Heffelfinger, Vice Chair., PFC Pres.

Mike Matusheski, Fire Marshal

Karen Weiss, Sect.

John Heleniak III,  PFC  Chief

John Hoffman, HFC Chief

Sgt. Christopher Schwartz

togel online
Plymouth Township
Skip to content