Plymouth Township
Montgomery County, Pennsylvania

East Norriton-Plymouth-Whitpain Joint Sewer Authority

East Norriton-Plymouth-Whitpain Joint Sewer Authority is an inter-municipal board that includes representatives from each municipality. There are 3 members with 5 year terms. The board Meets monthly on the 2nd Wednesday.

FUNCTION: construct, improve, maintain, operate and finance sewer systems and sewage treatment facilities.


Kyle Elliott – Plymouth Township 12/12/2022 – 12/31/2027

Kathy Bandish  – Plymouth Township     09/14/2021 – 12/31/2024

Joseph Salvia II – Plymouth Township   04/11/2022 – 12/31/2026

Joe Gavanus – East Norriton Township

Keith Tornetta – East Norriton Township

Kevin McDevitt, Chair.  – East Norriton Township

Mike McBrien– Whitpain Township

Dave Mrochko  – Whitpain Township

Robert Brunner  – Whitpain Township


togel online
Plymouth Township
Skip to content